Our Staff

Senior Pastor- Rev. Emily Chapman (pastor@smumc.org)
Associate Pastor for Community Relationships- Rev. Russell Lagrone (russell@smumc.org)
Associate Pastor for Children,Youth and Families- Rev. Katie Eichler (katie@smumc.org)
Director of Music- Wesley Landry (music@smumc.org)
Organist- Bill West
Director of Operations- Rachel Atkins (financial@smumc.org)
Director of Children’s Development Center- Judi Dai (stmarkscdc@smumc.org)
Director of Communication- Madison Wentworth (communications@smumc.org)
Administrative Assistant- Alitta Palomo (office@smumc.org)
Youth Director- Sydney Scotton (youth@smumc.org)

Check out our events

View Our Calendar

Get the latest from us

Subscribe to our newsletter